Skip to main content
Cruise ship

35 Nights - Singapore To Cape Town

35-night Indian Ocean Treasures Voyage

Oceania Cruises Logo
Nautica
cruise info

35 Nights - Singapore To Cape Town

  • Oceania Cruises: Nautica
  • |
  • April 17, 2025

itinerary

  1. Day 1
    Singapore
    | Thu Apr 17, 2025
    | Depart 5:00 PM
  2. Day 2
    Malacca (Melaka)
    | Fri Apr 18, 2025
    | 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  3. Day 3
    Kuala Lumpur (Port Klang)
    | Sat Apr 19, 2025
    | Arrive 8:00 AM
  4. Day 4
    Kuala Lumpur (Port Klang)
    | Sun Apr 20, 2025
    | Depart 5:00 PM
  5. Day 5
    Penang
    | Mon Apr 21, 2025
    | 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  6. Day 6
    Langkawi
    | Tue Apr 22, 2025
    | 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  7. Day 7
    Phuket
    | Wed Apr 23, 2025
    | Arrive 7:00 AM
  8. Day 8
    Phuket
    | Thu Apr 24, 2025
    | Depart 4:00 PM
  9. Day 9
    Bay of Bengal
    | Fri Apr 25, 2025
  10. Day 10
    Bay of Bengal
    | Sat Apr 26, 2025
  11. Day 11
    Hambantota
    | Sun Apr 27, 2025
    | 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  12. Day 12
    Colombo
    | Mon Apr 28, 2025
    | Arrive 7:00 AM
  13. Day 13
    Colombo
    | Tue Apr 29, 2025
    | Depart 2:00 PM
  14. Day 14
    Kochi (Cochin)
    | Wed Apr 30, 2025
    | 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  15. Day 15
    New Mangalore
    | Thu May 1, 2025
    | 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  16. Day 16
    Goa (Mormugao)
    | Fri May 2, 2025
    | 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  17. Day 17
    Arabian Sea
    | Sat May 3, 2025
  18. Day 18
    Malé
    | Sun May 4, 2025
    | 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  19. Day 19
    Indian Ocean
    | Mon May 5, 2025
  20. Day 20
    Indian Ocean
    | Tue May 6, 2025
  21. Day 21
    Indian Ocean
    | Wed May 7, 2025
  22. Day 22
    Praslin, Seychelles
    | Thu May 8, 2025
    | 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  23. Day 23
    Mahe, Seychelles
    | Thu May 8, 2025
    | Arrive 6:00 PM
  24. Day 24
    Mahe, Seychelles
    | Fri May 9, 2025
    | Depart 4:00 PM
  25. Day 25
    Indian Ocean
    | Sat May 10, 2025
  26. Day 26
    Nosy Be
    | Sun May 11, 2025
    | 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  27. Day 27
    Mayotte
    | Mon May 12, 2025
    | 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  28. Day 28
    Mozambique Channel
    | Tue May 13, 2025
  29. Day 29
    Mozambique Channel
    | Wed May 14, 2025
  30. Day 30
    Maputo
    | Thu May 15, 2025
    | 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  31. Day 31
    Richards Bay
    | Fri May 16, 2025
    | Arrive 12:00 PM
  32. Day 32
    Richards Bay
    | Sat May 17, 2025
    | Depart 10:00 PM
  33. Day 33
    Durban
    | Sun May 18, 2025
    | 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  34. Day 34
    Indian Ocean
    | Mon May 19, 2025
  35. Day 35
    Mossel Bay
    | Tue May 20, 2025
    | 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  36. Day 36
    Cape Town
    | Wed May 21, 2025
    | Arrive 9:00 AM
  37. Day 37
    Cape Town
    | Thu May 22, 2025
Sailing Features
  • 35 Nights
  • Apr 17, 2025 / May 22, 2025
  • Singapore
  • Cape Town
  • Nautica
  • 37 Land Tours

Staterooms & Suites

Choose the perfect room for you
Inside
From: $11,099
Oceanview
From: $11,099
Balcony
From: $12,199
Suite
From: $17,149
Inside
Inside Stateroom

Size: 160 sq. ft. / 14 sq. mt. Features: Ultra Tranquility Bed, an Oceania Cruises exclusive. Bulgari amenities. Twice daily maid service. Belgian chocolates with turndown service. Complimentary 24-hour room service. Flat-screen television with DVD player and extensive media library. Wireless Internet access and cellular service. Writing desk and stationery. Plush cotton towels, robes and slippers. Handheld hair dryer. Security safe. All Suites and Staterooms are Smoke-Free.

Inside
Inside Stateroom

Size: 160 sq. ft. / 14 sq. mt. Features: Ultra Tranquility Bed, an Oceania Cruises exclusive. Bulgari amenities. Twice daily maid service. Belgian chocolates with turndown service. Complimentary 24-hour room service. Flat-screen television with DVD player and extensive media library. Wireless Internet access and cellular service. Writing desk and stationery. Plush cotton towels, robes and slippers. Handheld hair dryer. Security safe. All Suites and Staterooms are Smoke-Free.

Oceania Cruises Expert Advisors

Connect with an Expert to personally walk you through this Itinerary
Nautica cruise ship

Oceania Cruises:   Nautica

Elegantly charming, Nautica’s lounges, suites, and staterooms boast luxurious, residential furnishings and her decks are resplendent in the finest teak, custom stone and tile work. Nautica offers every luxury you may expect on board one of the stylish ships.
  • Built Year:
    1999
  • Last Refurbished:
    2022
  • Registry:
    Marshall Islands
  • Gross Tonnage :
    30,277
  • Number of Crew:
    409
  • Maximum Speed:
    18 knots
  • Beam:
    84 ft (25.5 m)
  • Number of Suites:
    62
  • Crew Nationality:
    European
  • Ship Length:
    594 ft (181 m)
  • Passenger Capacity:
    656 (Double Occupancy)
  • Officer's Nationality:
    European
  • Dining / Restaurants:
    4
  • Kids Friendly:
    Yes
  • Wheelchair Accessible:
    Yes
  • Number of Decks:
    11
  • Elevators :
    4
  • Number of Staterooms:
    342
  • Number of Solo Cabins:
    18
  • Bars / Lounges:
    11
  • Non Smoking Dining:
    Yes
  • Non Smoking Ship:
    No
  • Number of Pools:
    1
  • Spa:
    Yes
  • Fitness Center:
    Yes

Ship Information

Explore Your Cruise Ship
  • Dining

  • Bars & Lounges

  • Entertainment & Nightlife

  • Onboard Activities

  • Outdoor Activities

  • Wellness

The colorfully painted beach houses of Slovenia as seen from a cave
Don't Miss Out on Any Trip Enhancing Shore Excursions!
Immerse yourself in local culture with authentic cooking classes, traditional dance lessons, and unforgettable visits to historical landmarks during your cruise shore excursions.
A beautiful wooden foyer with luxury seating and shelves filled with fine items
Extend Your Trip with Immersive Pre-Cruise or Post-Cruise Stays
Enjoy the local culture and savor delicious cuisine with pre-cruise or post-cruise stays, ensuring a seamless transition between your land and sea adventures.